Close this search box.
Login: Member

Chief’s Office

Frank Sapienza

Chief of Department/EMT-CC

David Mills

1st Assistant Chief/EMT-B

Daniel Keegan

2nd Assistant Chief/EMT-P

Eric Orth

3rd Assistant Chief/EMT-B


Chief of Dept. 4-3-30

2018 Chevy Silverado 1500

1st Asst. Chief 4-3-31

2016 Ford F150

2nd Asst. Chief 4-3-32

2022 Chevy Silverado LT2500

3rd Asst. Chief 4-3-33

2010 Chevrolet Surburban